Skip Navigation Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,download Adobe® Acrobat Reader.
The Peoples Bank

Corporate Governance

Board Committees  


Audit Committee


Ronald G. Barnes,

Padrick D. Dennis

Jeffrey H. O'Keefe,

George J. Sliman, III, Chairman

Audit Committee Charter


Compensation Committee


Ronald G. Barnes

Padrick D. Dennis, Chairman

Jeffrey H. O'Keefe,

George J. Sliman, III

Compensation Committee Charter


Nominating Committee


Ronald G. Barnes, Chairman

Padrick Dennis

Jeffrey H. O'Keefe

George J. Sliman, III

Nominating Committee Charter