Peoples Green Banking

Forgot Password?

Peoples Green Banking Enrollment

Enroll

Mortgage Loan Originators

Bank ID #477611

NMLS ID

Last Name

First Name

Middle Name

Suffix

Email

640662

Arguelles

Karen

Elaine

 

karguelles@thepeoples.com

640663

Batchelor

Debora

Gay

 

dbatchelor@thepeoples.com

640664

Breeland

Read

Hubert

 

rbreeland@thepeoples.com

640665

Buchanan

Paul

William

 

pbuchanan@thepeoples.com

640666

Chatham

Mark

Alan

 

mchatham@thepeoples.com

640668

Dodge

Jerome

Daniel

II

jdodge@thepeoples.com

1074668

East

Geoffrey

T

 

geast@thepeoples.com

640669

Estrade

Amanda

Monti

 

aestrade@thepeoples.com

640670

Fulmer

Albert

Wes

Jr

wfulmer@thepeoples.com

1038927

Ganucheau

Toni

A

 

tganucheau@thepeoples.com

640671

Gonzalez

Diana

Ivette

 

dgonzalez@thepeoples.com

640672

Johns

Michael

Ingram

 

mjohns@thepeople.com

640673

Johnson

Brennon

Garnell

Jr.

bjohnson@thepeoples.com

1074840

Kavanagh

Kevin

Joseph

 

kkavanagh@thepeoples.com

640674

Kennedy

Basil

Thompson

 

bkennedy@thepeoples.com

640675

Kozlowski

Brian

James

 

bkozlowski@thepeoples.com

640677

Martin

Jessica

Diane

 

jmartin@thepeoples.com

869074

Maughan

Michelle

Marie

 

mmaughan@thepeoples.com

640678

Miller

Lorraine

Antoinette

 

lmiller@thepeoples.com

640679

Monroe

Timothy

Duane

 

tmonroe@thepeoples.com

640680

Romero

Chad

Michael

 

cromero@thepeoples.com

857367

Salley

Joshua

R.

 

jsalley@thepeoples.com

640681

Sliman

Thomas

Jacob

Sr

tsliman@thepeoples.com

640683

Swetman

Andrew

Tanner

 

tswetman@thepeoples.com

640684

Swetman

Chevis

Clark

 

cswetman@thepeoples.com

640685

Thompson

David

Allen

 

dthompson@thepeoples.com

640686

Torguson

Todd

Allan

 

ttorguson@thepeoples.com

640688

Welter

Andrew

Michael

 

awelter@thepeoples.com

640689

Wild

John

Patrick

 

pwild@thepeoples.com